Thursday
Nov092017

 

Saturday, Dec 2: Band of Brothers 8am

     Hanging of the Greens 9:30am

     Ladies Christmas Luncheon 1pm

Monday, Dec 4: Ad Council 6:30pm

Monday, Dec 6:  Deadline for Angel Tree Gifts

Finance Committee 5pm

Saturday, Dec 9: Breakfast with Santa 9am

Monday, Dec 11: Deadline for Poinsettia orders

Wednesday, Dec 13:  Children's Play Practice

Thursday, Dec 14: Youth at Heart 11am

Sunday, Dec 17: Children's Play 9am

    Christmas Cantata 11am

    Youth Christmas Party 5pm

Monday, Dec 18: Trustees 6pm

Wednesday, Dec 20:  Kids' Christmas Party 6pm

Sunday, Dec 24: Christmas Eve Service

Contemporary 9am

Traditional 11am

Candlelight 7pm

Monday, Dec 25: Church Offices closed

Sunday, Dec 31: Children's Home Sunday

Monday, Jan 1: Church Offices closed

Sunday, Jan 7: Epiphany & Communion Sunday

Monday, Jan 8: Ad Council 6:30pm

Sunday, Jan 14-21: Family Promise

Thursday, Jan 25: Finance Committee 5pm

SPRC 6:30pm

Wednesday
Jul262017

Greeters & Readers

 

If you would like to volunteer for greeting or reading scripture during the 9am service, please follow the link below to sign up. 

Thank you!


Monday
Jan252016

Weekly Schedule

Monday, December 11

Deadline for Poinsettia Orders

Tuesday, December 12

10am   Staff

6:30pm  Praise Team

6:30pm   Boy Scouts

 Wednesday, December 13

9:30am Prayer Ministry

5:30pm Kid's play practice

7:30pm  Choir Practice 

 Thursday, December 14

10am Card Sharps

11am Young at Heart

 Friday, December 15

11:30am Christ Community Cafe

 Sunday, December 17

9am  Comtemporary Service - Wesley Centre

Children's Play

10am Sunday School & FX 

11am  Traditional Service- Sanctuary

Christmas Cantata

5pm   Youth Christmas Party

5pm   Prayer Meeting

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tuesday
Jan052016

 

Did you miss a sermon? 

Or want to share some inspiration with others? 

You can find past sermons on YouTube at

http://www.youtube.com/1stUMCPlantCityFL