Thursday
Nov092017

 

 

Sat. Feb 3:  Band of Brothers, 8:30am

Sun. Feb 4:  Cubans for Cuba

Mon. Feb 5:  Ad Council, 6:30pm

Thurs. Feb 8:  Young at Heart, 11am

Wed. Feb 14:  Ash Wednesday

Sun. Feb 18:  No Youth

Mon. Feb 19:  Trustees, 6pm

Thurs. Feb 22:  Finance, 5pm     

    SPRC, 6:30pm

Sat. Feb 24:  Youth Garage Sale, 8am

Mon, Feb 26:  UMW, 10am

                 TheCAFÉ, 6:30pm 

 

Sat. Mar 3:  Band of Brothers, 8am

Mon, Mar 5:  Strawberry Fest Parade

     Office Closed

Thurs, Mar 8:  Young at Heart, 11am

Sun, Mar 11:  NO YOUTH

Mon, Mar 12:  Ad Council, 6:30pm

Wed, Mar 14:  NO KIDS

Sun, Mar 18:  Church Picnic

Mon, Mar 19:  Trustees, 6pm

Thurs, Mar 22:  Finance, 5pm

          SPRC, 6:30pm

Fri, Mar 23:  Ignite Weekend

Mon, Mar 26:  UMW, 10am

 

Wednesday
Jul262017

Greeters & Readers

 

If you would like to volunteer for greeting or reading scripture during the 9am service, please follow the link below to sign up. 

Thank you!


Tuesday
Jan052016

 

Did you miss a sermon? 

Or want to share some inspiration with others? 

You can find past sermons on YouTube at

http://www.youtube.com/1stUMCPlantCityFL